Wow!

Got more posts in the works, but just had to share this super exciting news with you all!  Two of my *favorite* bands covering each other’s music!  On one of my all-time favorite labels!  And it’s FREE!

Go. Here. Now.

Baffin Island covering a Tiny Fireflies song & vice versa! So good!

I love the good people at EardrumsPop! and the great music and art they consistently provide from exciting new bands.

I can’t wait to hear the next release from Jacob Borchard & Laura K.!

Hope you lot enjoy this as much as I have.

-Michael Feck

Leave a Reply

